window and siding contractors
window and siding contractors
Virginia Beach Window Companies Reviews and Testimonials

TESTIOMINALS

Alan G. in Virginia Beach, VA
April 29, 2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Mr. Agosta is a great professional to work with. I ran into many contractors who simply ignored me because my repair was a small job or lied by never returning my phone calls. They were all just greedy looking for the big expensive job. I have come away from this incident with low opinion of the siding industry except Accurate Siding And Windows. Mr. Agosta is ethical and moral. If I need anymore work done, I will call him.

Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
Mar. 19, 2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

We received great service. From the first meeting to the last day of the job. They worked very hard to keep us (the customers) informed and made sure to clean after themselves at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend them, I did my research and eventually found them on home advisor with no negative reviews

Darlene M. in Virginia Beach, VA
Feb. 2, 2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Louis is very old schooled in his approach to customer and workmanship. He says what he means and delivers! He needs to teach his work ethic to others. Job done on time. Clean up was great...courteous employees. What more could we ask! We will be hiring him again and HIGHLY accommend him to others! Thanks from the McKinney!!

Seaborn M. in Virginia Beach, VA
Nov. 25, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

I would highly recommend these men to do a siding job for anyone!

Kim and Wes P.
Oct. 03, 2016

Louis and his team did an amazing job! We would highly recommend this company to anyone that is in the market for a superior job. They treated us like family and the amount of attention to detail was without compare. Louis junior has the most amazing craftsmanship. His trim work and finishing were the best we have ever seen. When they were working at our home, they were professional and trustworthy. It was like doing business with a friend.

Todd H.
Oct. 03, 2016

100% fantastic. Louis and his Accurate Siding and Windows team have done an absolute wonderful job re-siding our home. Louis is very professional, honest, upfront and hard working. The product is exceptional and Louis is remarkably fair and reasonable in his pricing. We would HIGHLY recommend Accurate Siding and Windows to everyone. It is well worth it..Thanks Louis and your team, our home looks great!
Todd and Christine Harrington

Tyler D.
Aug. 01, 2016

Louis and crew did a fantastic job! For those who are wanting to upgrade your home windows contact accurate siding and windows!

Bret R.
Jun 03, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

It has taken me a little while to write this but all I can say is absolute perfection! Louis Sr., Louis Jr., and Frank were absolute professionals that treated our home as their own. They went above and beyond with making sure that we were happy and their attention to detail and skills are better than I’ve seen before. Louis told me that we will have the best looking siding job in the neighborhood and he definitely delivered on that. I’ve had numerous neighbors and people driving by stop and look at the work that they did. They made us feel as though we were part of their family and them ours. Look no further, the best contractors that I’ve dealt with in my life. Bret R.

A Homeowner in Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 03, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

FRIENDLY FAST SERVICE. WILL USE AGAIN.

Nancy H. in Virginia Beach, VA
April 17, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

They were very professional. When there needed to be an adjustment to the work times we were always notified well in advance; we never had to sit around and wait. Clean up, both daily and end of work, was good. Would highly recommend them for siding. I can only assume their window work would be equally rated.

Jacob O. in Virginia Beach, VA
May 06, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Excellent contractor, a rare combination of honest, reliable person who provides quality work. Louis and his crew were also very courteous and kept us completely informed of all stages of the process.

James M. in Virginia Beach, VA
March 31, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

I was very impressed with the outstanding work they did. many sheets of siding were replaced due to strong winds. They also nailed siding that was loose from another company repair so it would last through a strong wind storm. The price was very fair and I will use Accurate siding again. I have hired them to do trim work repair. Great Job

Will H.
Mar 31, 2016

We just had our house wrapped, sided, and new gutters put on by Accurate Siding and Windows. Louis, Lou and Frank are consummate professionals and performed in an outstanding manner. Louis was always true to his word. He and his team were here when they said they would be, always on time, and quick to get the work done. They were all polite, answered all my questions, and provided the best value for the dollar. I strongly recommend anyone needing siding or windows to call Accurate Siding and Windows. They are truly a rare find and will do an excellent job for you. Thank you Louis and thank your team for me.

Janice R. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 16, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

That Accurate Siding is a great company. I will definately call them for any other outside work I need done because Louis Da’Gosta did a great job, and kept asking me through step how I like what he had done, what would I want changed, he changed it. Louis did a wonderful job, stayed until the job was done to perfection, and I will definately call Acurate again and recommend them to friends that need outside work done on their homes.

James P. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 12, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Excellent work.
“LOU” did a repair job on my vinyl siding. His prices were very reasonable and the work was outstanding.

Craig T. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 11, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Lost siding do to strong winds. Called Accurate they were able to come out to my house assess the situation and gave me a reasonable quote for the work to be done all in a matter of hours. When the work crew arrived they got right to the task at hand and did excellent work. They took pride in the work they did. Louis is extremely conscientious, very willing to work with the homeowner his word is his bond. A pleasure to do business with.

Fred L. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 10, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

We had lost about 20% of our siding from the last storm that went through, from the top sections where I could not reach. Needed repairs were discussed in advance and the work crew did an excellent job. New panels were put in place and other repairs to the roof tiles and vent were beyond what I had initially expected. They did a fine job and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again for any other problems in the future.

Markus J. in Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 25, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

My siding was damaged from strong winds. I called Accurate and they were at my house within hours on the same day. They did a great job and pointed out other things that need to be addressed. Seemed very honest!

John V. in Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 01, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

This small family owned company worked closely with me and my family to get exactly what we wanted and helped us get more than we realized we could! And their workmanship is excellent – they are very skilled and conscientious. We are very happy with this company.

Homeowner in Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 19, 2015

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Louis is truly dedicated to providing quality customer service. He is very knowledgable and the quality of workmanship is superb. My project was complicated by our selection of a new siding product that has been plagued with design issues, but Louis has stood by us throughout and worked directly with the vendor to help resolve the problem. I would highly recommend Accurate Siding & Windows.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW

View our Specials

Request A Quote





Your message was sent successfully! I will be in touch as soon as I can.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.

Accurate Siding & Windows, Inc., performs the following services using the finest products in the industry: Replacement Windows, Vinyl Siding, Decorative Vinyl Siding, Vinyl Replacement Windows, Double Hung Windows, Casement Windows, Insulated Windows, Alcoa Siding, ThermaTru Doors, Nailite, CertainTeed, Crane Siding, Simonton Windows, Dove Vinyl Windows, Andersen Windows & Doors, Fiberglass Entry Doors, Contractor Services, Siding Contractor, Vinyl Siding Virginia Beach, Vinyl Windows Virginia Beach, Home Improvement, Home Improvement Virginia Beach, Window Products, Replacement Windows, Entry Doors, Window Replacement Contractor, Window Replacement Company, Home Improvement Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach 2009 Tax Credit, 2009 Tax Credit, 2009 Stimulus, Home Improvement Tax Credit, 2009 Home Improvement Tax Credit, Chesapeake 2009 Tax Credit, Hampton Roads 2009 Home Improvement Tax Credit

Follow Us: