accurate siding and windows contractors
accurate siding and windows contractors

THE FINEST QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP WITH AFFORDABILITY

THE FINEST QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP WITH AFFORDABILITY

Virginia Beach Window Companies Reviews and Testimonials

Accurate Siding and Windows | Siding and Window Contractor in Virginia Beach

Accurate Siding and Windows has served lots of customers throughout its years of business. A majority of these customers have expressed satisfaction and even recommended the company to other customers. If you are looking for the best siding and window contractor in Virginia Beach, then take the locals’ word for it and get in touch with Accurate Siding and Windows today!

Google raplacement windows rating       home advisor raplacement windows rating         bbb raplacement windows rating

TESTIOMINALS

Robert Possehl
September 29, 2021


Service: Siding Installation

Positive Review: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

When my wife and I decided it was time to replace our siding, we researched multiple local companies. From the moment Louis arrived at our home to provide us with an estimate, we knew we wanted to hire him to do the work. He consistently went out of his way to ensure we understood the process and went above and beyond expectations to make certain we were getting exactly what we wanted out of our siding investment. He made additional trips to our home to deliver material samples and provide us with photographs of homes in which he had completed work similar to what we were asking for. The price he quoted was below those of the larger siding companies in the local area, and he offered additional insulation and better quality of material. Louis, his son, and the rest of the crew were highly professional, courteous, punctual, and friendly. The work took just under two weeks, and although they had encountered some unexpected deteriorated areas hidden beneath the old siding, they remained on schedule and those areas were fully repaired without an increase in our quoted price. Louis made sure that he personally updated us daily and ensured that our yard was cleaned up and in order before they left each day. We could not be happier with the final product, we easily have the best looking home on our street! The work that Louis did on our home was absolutely TOP NOTCH, and it is impossible to put a price on the personal attention that he dedicated to us and our home. Even after the job was complete and he had been paid in full, Louis and his son came back to my home on a Saturday to personally install my gutter guards, that due to a shipping delay, had not arrived in time for the gutter contractor to install them along with the gutters. If you are looking to get your siding replaced, look no further than Accurate Siding and Windows. You will not be disappointed!

Lonnie Fisher
September 18, 2021


Service: New Siding and Windows

Positive Review

Accurate Siding did an excellent job installing siding and redoing trim on my windows. They worked every day on the job till it was completed 3 weeks later except on the couple of days it rained. They were very careful to do everything right. They put on a layer plastic water proofing and then a layer of siding underlayment . They taped all the seams. They completely redid the window trim which Paramount did a few years ago that looked hideous. Louis is one most trustworthy contractors I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend him if you ever need siding or windows replaced.

Mike Roberts
September 26, 2021


Service: House Siding

Positive Review: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Had siding done on an addition. These guys did an awesome job. So many places want money up front and leaves you a little nervous, these guys asked for none of it. They were one panel short of finishing so told me they would get it and come back. Never asked to be paid until they were done with the job. Did such as good job, hired them to replace some fascia on the front of the house. They take great pride in the quality of work they do, looking at you as a customer for life versus a quick job/dollar and moving on. Thank you Accurate Siding and Windows, Inc.

Sharon Barlett
September 22, 2021


Service: House Siding

Positive Review: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Louis did my siding and my son’s siding 4 years ago. He and his crew did a fantastic job. We’ve had no problems since and both of us had received many compliments. I made a mistake and ran my sprinkler too close to the house and it really stained the bottom panels. Nothing would take it off and because the color is a dark blue it was very noticeable. I called Louis. He said he had extra panels that he had kept. He was so busy with so many new jobs that he came out on a Saturday morning and replaced the stained panels. After an hour plus work he refused payment!
I couldn’t do that when it was totally my fault. This just shows you what kind of a person he is. Who knows any contractor that would refuse payment?

Shawn Greene
September 15, 2021


Service: House Siding

Positive Review: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I should have hired them from the start, excellent price, and professionalism. they did a fantastic job working with us to get everything done with redoing all the siding on our house. I cannot recommend them enough

Cory Pyawasay
July 28, 2021


Positive Review: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Louis and his crew are great! They did a wonderful job residing my home and were very communicative throughout the process. Highly recommend Accurate Siding and Windows! You won’t be disappointed.

Lonnie Fisher
June 21, 2021


Service: Siding installation and window repair

Positive Review

Accurate Siding did an excellent job installing siding and redoing trim on my windows. They worked every day on the job till it was completed 3 weeks later except on the couple of days it rained. They were very careful to do everything right. They put on a layer plastic water proofing and then a layer of siding underlayment . They taped all the seams. They completely redid the window trim which Paramount did a few years ago that looked hideous. Louis is one most trustworthy contractors I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend him if you ever need siding or windows replaced.

Jonathan Edington
June 07, 2021


Services: Door installation, Window installation

Positive Review: Professionalism, Quality, Value

My wife and I can’t say enough about Louis and Accurate Siding! The overall job, value, and attention to detail is second to none. I would absolutely recommend Accurate Siding to anyone. Louis-referred in our home now as “Uncle Lou” is great and a true genuine person that truly cares! I would use them 1000 times over if we had a need for siding and windows again.

Dianna Good Sky
May 15, 2021


Service: Window installation

Positive Review: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Communication and follow through was very professional. It’s always such a pleasure to work with people who have integrity. Its been so hard to get other workers to call me back and even show up so to have Louis and his excellent crew take care of this for me was such a relief. Matter of fact, I hired his son Lou to wrap the other windows that a different contractor never came back and finished (I’ve replaced the windows in 2 stages). I’m grateful to have all of these done.
Fair pricing.
Quality and efficient work.
Very nice people.
I love the windows! My house looks great.

J Disc
January 21, 2021


Service: Gutter Repair

Accurate Siding sided my house about 7 years ago and did a amazing job. Lou the owner and son took their time making sure everything was done correctly. One time I had a gutter problem that was leaking into my house. The gutter was put up by another company. Lou was there in a few days and took care of the problem with no charge. This was not his fault, but took care of it. That was wonderful. Recently, I lost a vinyl panel in some high winds a few weeks ago. I contacted Lou and said he would be there the coming weekend to fix the problem. He not only came on a Sunday to replace the panel, but fixed a few other small items also. If you want a person with a great work ethic and high values about getting the job done right, contact Accurate Windows and Siding. You will not be disappointed!

Kimberly White
April 21, 2021


Service: Siding Replacement installation

Positive Review

Great Customer Service! Called about some siding that had blown down during a storm and they came out that day and put it back up temporarily while they ordered replacements. Once the replacement pieces came in, they came back and put up the new siding and didn't charge me until the job was completed. Family owned business of a father and son who were both very nice and professional. Highly recommend!

J Disc
April 09, 2021


Service: Window installation

Positive Review

I had new windows installed, and the entire exterior trim wrapped. From the first time I met Louis, I knew I was dealing with a trustworthy company. Louis was not pushy and upfront about the work they would do. He walked us through everything in the contract and answered every question we had. One of the biggest benefits to dealing with this company is they really cared that we were extremely happy with the product we received. Great customer service is very hard to come by these days. The windows they installed are working perfect and look great. Watching his crew bend the metal to wrap around all of the trim was like watching an artist at work. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for outstanding work at a fair price. Thank you Louis and your team for a wonderful job.

Lynne Le
October 16, 2020


We used Accurate Siding for siding repair. After the initial call, within a day Lou had his son come out to do the job. Thank you Lou and Lou Jr for you prompt response, fair price and attention to detail!

Madison Carrara
October 12, 2020


We can't say thank you enough to this team!! After our house fire, a lot of companies told us we weren't a "big enough" job for them. It was so frustrating to feel like our home wasn't worth being fixed because it wasn't a huge ($) project. But Lou and his team changed all of that! They came out the next day to look at the house and take a sample. They kept us updated and were open and honest with us every step of the way. Their pricing was more than fair considering the quality of work provided. They finished the job in one day and went above and beyond to make sure it looks great. I will recommend them to everyone for making this process so smooth!!

Michele C.
October 10, 2020


Louis at Accurate Siding & Windows came out on a moment's notice to help us assess some siding damage. We really appreciate the time he took to help us, and offer his expertise on the issues we were experiencing. He had a breadth and depth of knowledge on the subject that put us as ease. We received expert advice and a clear approach on future issues. I would highly recommend this company, they care deeply about their customers and take pride in the work they do.

Edwin G. in Virginia Beach, VA
October. 08, 2020


Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

We called Lou at accurate siding in search of a contractor after our other contractor could not provide the quality we desired. I am handy and therefore don't like to pay people for work that I can do better; I could not have done a better job than Lou Jr did on our house. He replaced trim and siding that the roofers damaged during our roof replacement. He took his time and ensured that water would flow properly. He also noticed some missing sheathing and replaced that with materials I had on site. I highly recommend Accurate Siding and Windows if you want the job done right at a fair price. I would definitely call them again.

oann Harrison
October. 04, 2020


They repaired siding that had pulled up and did a fantastic job! Very pleased!

James Smith
October. 01, 2020


Louis and his son Louis Junior did an outstanding job replacing siding and windows on our home. His team was professional and their quality work was Excellent. He really went above and beyond helping us choose the right windows and siding for the look we wanted and walked us through every step of the process. Every day they showed up they are professional and left our yard immaculate couldn’t ask for a better job and look forward to hiring Louis again for phase 2!

Edward Opperman
September. 27, 2020


Louis, was great to work with. A straightforward business man with a great work ethic. He and his crew were professionals. Installed great siding on schedule on price. Thanks to all.

Ian Arbuckle
September. 26, 2020


I recently bought a house that had water damage due to a poor siding installation. Lou came out and helped to diagnose the issue and then the next day came by with his son to fix it. They did an outstanding job for a very fair value. I will definitely be using Accurate again when I need siding work done.

Ron Betancourt
September. 23, 2020


Lou and his team were as professional as they come. No gimmicks during consultation, very thorough and fair price. VERY responsive to all our inquiries and provided many references of previous work that we were able to see. His crew is very efficient and the work was quality from beginning to end. Very happy with outcome and will be the first phone call I make for future jobs. Oh, this job was siding.

Martine Nuera
September. 21, 2020


Louis and Lou Jr did a great job working with my husband and I on the fixes and work we needed on our house. They installed 3 new windows, fixed a bunch of siding issues we had, installed new shutters, and updated the posts on our porch. Great quality, professional, and well priced. We shopped around. So thankful for them and would highly recommend them!

Bret Rapier
September. 19, 2020


The best siding company in Hampton Roads! Their quality stands apart from others that you see in the neighborhood and many of my friends have had their siding done as well. Extremely personable and ensures you are happy with the quality and price. I was shocked to see how the price was broken down so well and was well under competition prices. I am glad I went with them and my neighbors wish they would have as well.

Kevin Mulligan
September. 18, 2020


Service: Vinyl siding, soffets, and trim wrap installed as well as seemless gutters installation

Positive Review: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Top notch work from a crew of professionals. Louis (the owner) personally arrived each day at our house to make sure things were running smoothly and oversee all the work. His son and other 3 workers were professional, courteous and kept me up to date on any situations that arose. I had many areas under old vinyl siding that were rotten or could not be used, they kept me in the loop the whole time and corrected any issues. Had Vinyl siding, soffets, and trim wrap installed as well as seemless gutters. Very happy with their work. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to have these services done.

Ed Grohe
September. 16, 2020


We called Lou at accurate siding in search of a contractor after our other contractor could not provide the quality we desired. I am handy and therefore don't like to pay people for work that I can do better; I could not have done a better job than Lou Jr did on our house. He replaced trim and siding that the roofers damaged during our roof replacement. He took his time and ensured that water would flow properly. He also noticed some missing sheathing and replaced that with materials I had on site. I highly recommend Accurate Siding and Windows if you want the job done right at a fair price. I would definitely call them again.

Gerald Pompa
August. 26, 2020


Louis did a phenomenal job replacing old windows in our home. From the bid to the installation they delivered on their word and stuck to our budget. Highly recommenced!

Kevin M. in Virginia Beach, VA
June. 24, 2020


Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Top notch work from a crew of professionals. Louis (the owner) personally arrived each day at our house to make sure things were running smoothly and oversee all the work. His son and other 3 workers were professional, courteous and kept me up to date on any situations that arose. I had many areas under old vinyl siding that were rotten or could not be used, they kept me in the loop the whole time and corrected any issues. Had Vinyl siding, soffets, and trim wrap installed as well as seemless gutters. Very happy with their work. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to have these services done.

Anthony Baldessari
June. 21, 2020


I made quite a few calls looking for a company to repair my siding after a lightning strike damaged my home. Most were not responsive, but Lou and his son Lou Jr. took care of me quickly. Within a day, Lou Jr. was out and presented me with a more-than-reasonable quote. More importantly, he and his coworker Reggie came and worked all day on a Saturday to accommodate my tight work week schedule. Their repairs were done smartly and in a way that improved the overall appearance of my home, going beyond my expectations. They were professional and talking with them was easy. Highly recommend to those in need of assistance in the Virginia Beach area!

Jasmine Porter
June. 09, 2020


Amazing staff great contractors and competitive bids.

Lorena Kelly
June. 06, 2020


Mr. D’Agosta is one of a kind. He took the time to answer my questions, explain the process, and make sure I was satisfied with the quality of the work. He, his son, and all others who worked on the job were extremely professional and hardworking. They showed up each day, worked nonstop, and cleaned up every evening, leaving the outside in perfect condition. I could not be happier with the result. I receive compliments daily that the siding looks wonderful from my neighbors in Shadowlawn. I truly appreciate you!

Matthew Banks
June. 01, 2020


Louis and his guys installed 3 new windows for me. Excellent quality window for the price, and the installation looks great. You can tell Louis wants his customers to be satisfied with the end product. I'll be calling these guys again if I need windows or siding.

Erica Milligan
May 21, 2020


Accurate siding and windows just installed 3 windows in our home and they are beautiful! We are very happy with the result and also with the owner. Great company with fair prices and excellent work!

Dan Porter
May 13, 2020


Louis and his crew are phenomenal. They replaced 12 windows in our home they did it on budget and within schedule.

Joshua Johnson
May 07, 2020


Louis was great to work with and did excellent work. The pricing was very fair and the quality of work was great, I am very pleased. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing vinyl siding or metal work done. Thank you!

John Fonti
April 28, 2020


Thank you for the great work! I really appreciate it will be recommending to anyone who is looking to have some work done

Angie Ruck
April 19, 2020


Mr. D’Agosta was very professional and courteous. He made special arrangements to take care of our repair before it rained. He worked quickly and the results are wonderful! I will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to everyone!!

Linda Fox
March 21, 2020


I researched over 7 months to find a business to replace our siding and trim. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS COMPANY. The attention to detail is OUTSTANDING. The PRICE was very REASONABLE. Louis Sr. and his son and the team are serious workers and have EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS. We are very PLEASED with their work. Even the neighbors have come over to say how BEAUTIFUL the new siding looks. So GLAD we went with this company.

Jean Kucy
March 14, 2020


Louis and his team did a wonderful job. We were very happy with the price, service and quality of the siding job that was done for us.

James Brink
February 23, 2020


I highly recommend this company to anyone that wants a fair price with top quality work. Louis and his team did a outstanding job on our house siding . Everything was done in less than one day and looks great! We will definitely be using this company in the future for more home renovations and suggest you do the same. Thanks Louis and team for all your hard work . House looks great!

Jay Erny
February 12, 2020


The owner Lou came out to my property within the first 24 hours of my call. He was a straight shooter and knew his price per foot. Very reasonably priced. His crew came out a few days later and knocked out my job in one day. Superb Quality! I would use this company again in a heartbeat.
Thanks Lou!

Mike Madsen
January 25, 2020


Louis and his team did a very good job, priced thousands less than 2 other quotes. Very flexible, which was important as I was pretty particular in what I wanted.

Craig Duncan
January 17, 2020


The job: Replace all siding, all windows (15), and a sliding glass door on a 2000 sq. ft. home. Restore badly damaged 2 story shed on a slab.

Candidate must have strong history locally, with reviews reflecting that, and a clean record with BBB. Small business preferred. I don't want to pay for canvassers, a sales staff, office personnel, overhead of an office, etc. etc. I don't want to deal with a salesperson who promises the world, then disappears after the work starts.

Accurate Siding and Windows filled the bill perfectly. Had many meetings with Louis (at the end of his work day) before the job started. Louis made everything clear...answered every question. Once the job started...it was Louis, his son Louis, Frank, and Reggie on the job. Top notch technicians. The four of them displayed skill and professional throughout. Over the top!

Jason Heiser
January 12, 2020


Great crew that came and completed the repair. Honest, on time and true professionals. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Jacqueline Jackson
January 08, 2020


I am beyond pleased with this company. My anxiety level was elevated as I was trying to find a company to do my vinyl siding job. Louis kept assuring me that my house was going to look like a new house. I loved the personable service that was provided, everyday Louis & his son were on the job. The entire crew were very professional and went above & beyond my expectations. My anxiety level is down & my house looks brand new!!!

Ken Ainsley
January 03, 2020


Couldn't have chosen a better siding company. Family owned business that treats you like family. Craftsmanship is exceptional. No detail is overlooked. They take and show extreme pride in their work. Very attentive to the homeowners needs(myself) answering any and all questions that you might have. Willing to make changes you ask for without hesitation. I would recommend them to anyone needing siding windows or doors. Louis and his company are a true blessing.

Michelle Hamady
November 26, 2019


We recently had all our windows replaced and couldn't be more pleased with the service we received from Accurate Siding and Windows. Louis and his team were extremely nice and professional - what a great group of people! Louis kept us updated throughout the process, showed up each time as promised, and stands behind the product he sells and the service and quality of work his team provides. It was truly a pleasure to deal with this company!! We love our new windows - many thanks again!!

Barbara Waite
November 10, 2019


Louis and his Son put new siding on our home and we absolutely LOVE IT!! The price was great, they are the hardest working men we’ve ever had. They were very professional and kept us up to date on everything they were doing. My husband normally does everything when it comes to our home his self, and he and I were so impressed with their work and the quality of it. Everyone that walked by after it was finished were committing on great it looked and was asking for their information. If you ever want siding or windows done on your home call Louis at Accurate Siding and Windows!!

Audrey McAndrew
October 1, 2019


We are having our siding replaced by Lou and his son and Frank. They are Great guys and doing an excellent job. Their work is quality, professionalism is quality and the product is quality. So very glad we decided to have them do the job for us. They care about doing a great job for their customers. I would highly recommend calling them if you are considering having siding repairs or redoing your siding and/or windows. Best in the business in my opinion. Will definitely recommend them always and will use them again in the future for windows. I don't think I will ever need siding again, this will last another 30 yrs or longer probably.

Sharda Singh
October 9, 2019


Accurate Siding and Windows, are best in the business in Virginia Beach area. If I could, I would give them 10 stars. Louis and his son are very professional, very friendly, honest and the best in the job. Around early August, one of the siding panels on the third floor of my house became loose and was hanging and hitting bathroom window even during very low wind. I contacted other siding company, they came and assured it will be fixed by the end of the week. They kept on giving new time every time I called for almost three weeks. When I heard hurricane Dorian was going to hit our area. I was even more worried and concerned. One day before Dorian I called many siding company,hoping someone could fix my siding that day. Finally I called Accurate siding and Windows and talked to Louis and requested him to fix my siding that day. He assured he would come and fix it in the evening. He came with his son in the evening and fixed it as promised. I would have happily paid him more , but he charged less than what previous company had quoted. He did a great job too. For any siding work in future, I would definitely be calling them only. I highly recommended them.

Rob Barnes
October 14, 2019


This was by far the best experience I have ever had when doing work on my house. Louis was very helpful start to finish, he kept us informed from start to finish. Quality of work was excellent. We felt comfortable the whole experience. Our house now looks better than it did when we built it 30 years ago, I would recommend to anyone, Louis fell free to give my phone number to anyone for a reference and you can also send them by our house to see the work.
Forgot to mention work done was total vinyl sidding and windows and trim and gutters and front portch , Again I cannot say enough good things about this business and Louis, I love my house again.
Thanks Louis

Patrick W in Virginia Beach, VA
October 03, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Louise and Louise Jr. of AWS where the best value for material and craftsmanship of the four quotes. They were exceptionally skilled, creative and the quality was a ten out of ten. Provided repair when needed without scamming me with unnecessary replacement trim and sheathing. Exceptional details at every corner. Refused to leave the project until he was convinced I was fully satisfied. Did not hesitate to do additional scope of work when requested. Allowed me to repair small things on weekends and evenings. House looks like new, modern architectural marvel. The crew was a pleasure to work with and I feel like they are a friends now. Five Stars is not enough! You are wasting your money and time with anyone else. For some perspective on my feedback you should know: I have personally replaced every window, doors, installed sliding glass door, renovated every interior room, flooring, tile, and built from scratch every kitchen cabinet and installed them myself. It took all I could to stay out of their way every day. They made me that confident about their quality and ethics!

Dennis Otter
September 17, 2019


If you are looking to find an honest window installer/contractor, this is the person for you. Lou and his son realize that customer service is part of their business and they deliver exactly what is promised to the customer. I was referred to Accurate Siding and Windows by another satisfied customer. Lou Sr. came out ON TIME and was businesslike in his delivery. A contract was discussed and he returned at a later date with the written contract exactly as to what was discussed. There are no hidden costs and the quality of the work is on the level of his prices. The windows were installed within 10 days of the contract being signed. You will not be disappointed with the quality of work and the honesty of the business. I am a highly satisfied customer!

Stephen Gebert
Auhust 11, 2019


I hired Accurate Siding 4 years ago to install all new vinyl siding, 18 new windows, and 2 new rear sliding doors in a rental duplex that I own. I contacted several siding contractors for quotes, but none showed the enthusiasm that Louis did. Louis gave me several references to call and drive by, which I really appreciated. He also patiently answered all my questions and concerns prior to me giving him the job. I was very pleased by the quality of work performed by Louis and his son Louis Jr. I am certainly not the easiest customer to please, as I believe in doing everything "the right way" and not to cut any corners. Accurate Siding certainly did an excellent job. I have not had any problems with the work performed by Accurate Siding. All the windows and doors are still tight and the new siding still looks good as on day 1. I would not hesitate to hire Accurate Siding again, and highly recommend Louis and his team.

Wick T
May 23, 2019


Lou and company did an amazing job. We replaced all siding, fascia, soffit and gutters. Lou has 1 crew so you might have to wait, but it's worth it - you won't be disappointed.

John Stewart
May 12, 2019


I can’t say enough about how overjoyed I am with my experience with Accurate Siding and Windows. Lou and his team do the work on your house as if it was their own, ensuring everything is done beautifully and made to last. Their rates are exceptional, and their craftsmanship is even better. Don’t look any further for siding or windows, because I don’t believe anyone could do a better job. I wish there were more stars to give them!

Purna Chitta
January 21, 2019


Louis and his son came, assessed what needs to be done for the fallen trim, fixed it perfect. Quality work, best experience. Definitely will hire again.

Derek Condon
January 13, 2019


I contracted accurate windows and siding in March of 2018 when a wind storm tore the siding off an entire side of my house. I was given 30 days by the city of Virginia Beach to get the problem resolved and Lou, the owner, was able to get the work done within the time constraints.
When removing my siding, Lou and his team found multiple pieces of wood that were rotted and was able to replace them. When I was not home he would take photos and document the progress so I would be able to see it.
I’ve had the siding, gutters, and shutters on for over 9 months and haven’t had an issue. If I do have an issue, I know that Lou will come back and resolve any issue that arises. I definitely recommend Lou and his team.

Puumba
Decemner 12, 2018


This kindness is almost unheard of! I called the wrong business and Lou STILL sat on the phone with me and advised me on my problem and businesses to work with.

Nir Horev in Virginia Beach, VA
October 16, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

What a friendly professional company!
Lou, the owner came to see the job and gave us an estimate the next day.
He explained the process and the installers knew what they were doing. They worked well together and cleaned up after themselves.
Will definitely use again in the future.

Mikenna Watterson in Virginia Beach, VA
August 26, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Lou and his team did an amazing job! Our home looks like a completely different house. The guys were on site, on time every day. Our neighbors have stopped us in our tracks to tell us how amazed they are with the transformation. They went out if their way to accommodate any and all wishes and were nothing but kind and respectful. Their attention to detail with the irregularities of our 1978 home identified areas of structural concern (parted beams in our awning) that he went the extra mile to repair) and custom designing (uneven slope which required additional trim fabrication). Lou even called a couple weeks after completion to check if anything had warped from the heat advising it happens sometimes and that if it does to call immediately so he can realign it if necessary. They recruit solely off word of mouth and I am proud to give them a 5 star rating and to tell everyone I know, "if you need siding, these are the guys to go with".

Mary Ballard in Virginia Beach, VA
August 11, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

My husband and I are VERY PLEASED with the work that Louis D’Agosta and his team did on our windows. The work was completed on time and they did a great job. Everything was exactly as he said it would be.

I researched the Simonton ‘Perfexion Platinum’ window focusing on the glass and frame options, and the available window types. I also got advice from my daughter, a LEED-certified architect, who agreed that this was a good replacement window for a 32 year old house. Don’t get me wrong, she shared that this is the top grade of a medium grade window but to spend more would be a waste of our money. We concluded that this was the best fit for us. I consulted with five window companies but decided to contract with Accurate Siding and Windows because, while the other companies said they could not deliver that particular window, Mr. D’Agosta said he could and did just that.

Then I researched Accurate Siding and Windows regarding reputation, installation, warranty and price. I read the reviews on Google, looked at his web page and viewed previous work. A very large proportion of the reviews were positive. I made a mental note of the negative review that stood out, but after working with Mr. D’Agosta this review was of no real concern. In the end, I more clearly understand the perspective of the writer; but concluded that it did not highlight a shortcoming of the company but was an indicator of the work ethics and commitment to the satisfactory completion of each job held by Mr. D’Agosta and his team. Originally we wanted single-hung windows so Mr. D’Agosta explained the availability and cost differences between single and double hung for this particular window but left the final decision up to us. We went with the double hung windows. We also wanted to clad the exterior around the window, and again, he explained the process in great detail and delivered as promised. Additionally, Mr. D’Agosta patiently answered all of our questions, even when asked more than once, and we frequently asked the same questions. The fact that his answers remained the same and reflected the quality of work done by his team gave us a great deal of reassurance throughout the process. We also had him install shutters and, again, were very pleased.

We feel that he quoted a very fair price for the work, did quality installation, clearly explained the warranty and delivered the work as contracted. We are confident that in the event of future concerns from this installation that Mr. D’Agosta will hold true to his word and honor the contract as written. We are very pleased with our decision to work with Louis D’Agosta of Accurate Siding and Windows and are making plans to use them to replace our gutters and clad the rest of the exterior wood on our house.

Jonathan Jennings in Virginia Beach, VA
July 31, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Lou and team deserve 10 stars if I could give them. They transformed my home like no one else could. Their professionalism, friendliness, workmanship and pricing all top notch. I am buying a new home 4 hours away and I would like to hire Lou and Accurate Siding to do that siding and 20 replacement windows. They did an excellent-professional job. I even made a few friends!

Derek Davies in Virginia Beach, VA
July 17, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Use Accurate Siding and Windows for any job you need! We recently hired them to replace all the windows and siding on our house, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience from beginning to end.

The planning and ordering for our job was easy. Lou personally came to our home several times- taking measurements, going over the paperwork, giving samples, or whenever I had a question. My wife and I have unpredictable schedules, and Lou was always extremely accommodating, even coming in at night or on weekends if we needed him.

Accurate uses the highest quality materials. Lou was very knowledgeable and helpful walking us through the different options. Our Simonton 5500 Windows and Mastic Structure siding are amazing! The house is MUCH quieter now and I’ve been impressed at how cool the house has been in spite of this recent heat wave. Additionally, Accurate’s pricing was significantly less expensive than several area competitors, using identical products. Best of all, the price that Lou determined from the estimate was the price that we ended up paying- there were no hidden fees or extra expenses that popped up after the contract was signed. If you deal with Accurate, you can expect a painless and honest experience.

The workmanship for our home was top notch. Lou, Louis, and Frank were prompt, hardworking, professional, and clean. I always knew when the team was coming and what they would be doing. At the end of the day, they’d always clean up the job site. Lou was always accommodating of special requests- leaving space so my wife could pull out of the garage, or doing a specific job to work around our schedule. If they uncovered any hidden issues (rotten wood, poor prior repairs, etc), Lou would take pictures or call me to walk me through it, and then properly take care of it. I have full confidence that Lou’s repairs will last another 50 years, and he didn’t nickel-and-dime me along the way.

Accurate has unparalleled customer service. Lou was always readily available- by phone, text, or email. I always knew what the next step would be. If there were issues, he’d address them immediately. There is no disconnect between the front of house and the work crew; if you deal with Accurate, you’ll be dealing with the owner and his son- the same people who will be doing the work on your home.

Bottom line is that Accurate Siding and Windows is the best contractor in the region, hands down. They have the best materials, the best price, the most transparent contracts, and the best customer service of any contractor that I’ve worked with. Anyone can install a window, but if you want it done right by someone who treats you like family, look no further than Accurate Siding and Windows.

Leslie Shoemake in Virginia Beach, VA
July 4, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

We needed to replace one window. Lou came right over and replaced it in 5 minutes. Quick and painless. He took time out from his busy day to do a small job. We highly recommend him.

Jonathan J. in Virginia Beach, VA
July 31, 2018

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Lou and his team transformed my home like nobody could!! He and his team deserve a 10 star rating for pricing, quality and timeliness. I have made a new friend in the process. I am buying a home 4 hours away and I would love to hire accurate siding and windows to replace that siding and windows!! Awesome job Lou!!!

Blake Sheldon
July 2, 2018


We recently just had our siding, trim, and soffits all replaced by Lou and his crew. They are all very attentive to detail and do great work. If there is any question you have while they are on the job site they are very approachable and will stop what they are doing to answer it. And if they have already left for the day and you have a question Lou encourages you to call him. If there is any problem they fully explain what the problem is and how they plan to fix it, before fixing it. From the beginning to the end they will keep you informed and explain every option available to you. I highly recommend the high quality of work they provide for a fair quality price. I will contact them for any future work that I need.

Craig Caldwell
June 8, 2018


Honest people, great work and fast. They did small siding repair job at a decent price and everything looked awesome. Very reliable and would highly recommend.

Andrea Dirickson
June 1, 2018


Louis and his team installed 11 windows in my house and did a wonderful job. Quality windows for a competitive price. I've heard neighbors complain about companies they've come in contact with, but Louis did a wonderful job and I have absolutely no complaints.

Brittany Regts
May 22, 2018


Louis Dagosta from Accurate Siding and Windows was awesome with our investment rental property! He gave us a detailed review of options, gave us a fair price for high quality work/windows, and we even got upgraded windows on accident for no upcharge. They look beautiful.

Aimee J
May 1, 2018


Louis did a great job with our windows! He worked hard and was great at communicating with us. He is honest and full of integrity. His prices were great too, significantly better than some of the other window companies out there. We will definitely be working with him again in the future for window and siding needs. We highly recommend him!

Brian Winch
April 18, 2018


Louis, his son and Frank did a professional, good looking job. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. We are extremely happy with the product and more so with the little things that he did to finish it off (diamonds on the fascia, the keystones were really nice and the picture framing of the front windows). We would definitely recommend Accurate Siding.

TONY COULBORN
March 11, 2018


We absolutely loved how our house turned out when they were done with the siding and wrapping the trim!! They did the whole house two winters ago and it still looks like a brand new house. We still get compliments from our neighbors on how amazing the house looks now. About a month ago during a snow storm with high wind gust a piece came down. He told us when he was done that if anything happens to call him and he will come take care of it. So we called Louis and he came and re-hung it for us with no problem. After he hung the piece my father-in-law tried to pay him and he wouldn’t take the money! Louis is just a stand up guy all around and he runs a great crew. I highly recommend them and if I ever need another job done down the road he will be the first one I call. Awesome experience. Thanks Louis!!

Robert VanAlstyne
February 24, 2018


Louis and his crew did an outstanding job installing siding and trim. Louis is very easy to work with. Pricing is fair and the quality of work is unsurpassed!! If you are looking for new siding and trim don't bother looking elsewhere. You will not be disappointed!!!

Roderick Garcia
Jan 21, 2018


I highly recommend Accurate Siding and Window. They installed all new trim around my home and it looks great. And, no more painting. If you are looking for professional work at a fair price, look no further. These guys are honest, hardworking, punctual and very professional. I am one happy customer and love the way my home look now. Louis is as good as it gets.

Lee Ann Haney
Jan 3, 2018


If you haven't signed a contract yet, do not sign with anyone else until you've considered Accurate Siding. Before signing our contract, we compared them to numerous siding contractors and even talked to homeowners who had their houses sided by Accurate. There was not one complaint by other customers, not even a hint of one.

Louis Sr., Louis Jr., and Frank were an amazing crew. They were on time (often early), respectful of our decisions, allowed us all the time we needed to make choices, allowed us without complaint to change our minds a few times, took care of our property (bushes, gardens, deck, and so on), worked every day until it was too dark to work, cleaned up after themselves, managed expectations when alterations were necessary, and cheerfully returned to follow-up on a few minor finishing touches. They took no short cuts. Their prep work was carefully considered and meticulously carried out. One neighbor who walked by every day said their attention to detail was remarkable.

Our neighbors continue to approach us with compliments about the crew and their finished work. Our house looks beautiful. We couldn't be more pleased.

Dana Arneson
Dec 27, 2017


Louis Sr .and team did an excellent job with my full siding replacement this past fall. They completed all of the siding, trim and a porch wrap. They were detailed, answered all my questions/concerns and made sure everything was cleaned up and perfect before they finished and left the job. We have received so many compliments on our "new" house.

Russell Morgan
Sept 27, 2017


Accurate Siding and Windows is a top notch company. The owner Lou and his team did an excellent job on my house. They showed up when they said they would. They completed the siding when they said they would and kept the work area clean and tidy as they worked. Lou made sure I knew exactly what was going on at all times. I was extremely pleased with his workers. They were very courteous and answered my questions when I had them. Lou was on the job site every day and asked me each day if I was happy with the progress. I received at least 6 estimates for the job at my house. I went with Accurate Siding because I read all of the reviews (all very good by the way) and met with Lou. He was extremely honest and straight to the point. He freely showed me how he estimated the job and did not try to up sale me on things that I didn't want or need. If you are looking for a top rate company to side your home, I recommend that you get Accurate Siding to give you an estimate. You will not be disappointed.

J Kerr
Sept 22, 2017


Accurate Siding & Windows lives up to their name-ACCURATE. Lou D'Acosta and his son Louis, with Frank, and Brian all take pride in the work they do together. They are eager to please, conscientious, answering all questions and concerns. They troubleshooted and fixed underlying problems and brought to our attention other issues with our house. Reasonable pricing, quality product, on time everyday and meticulous cleanup. They all bring a craftsman's eye to the project. Neighbors and other tradespeople commented on the high quality of workmanship. We highly recommend them.

Gary Butts
Sept 20, 2017


Had a small job to replace the doors/vinyl siding/trim on my backyard shed. Louis Sr, and Louis Jr, worked as though the shed belonged to them and were going to do the best job that they could. Being a senior citizen with limited mobility, I was very happy to see someone the believed that the customer should be the number one priority. I am very happy with the job that was completed and the professional enthusiasm with which they tackled the task at hand. No doubt that I will recommend this company to anyone that needs work, no matter how small the job seems. Thank you Louis and Louis!!!!

Shihching Kraft
Sept 13, 2017


Accurate siding and windows is a family owned company that puts pride and quality in all jobs. The best customer service. I will be calling on them again.

Frank Bassett - Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 24, 2017


Our home is 35 years old it was time to replace the siding, gutters and windows. Having been both a real estate property and project manager, I supervised large and small renovation projects on both commercial and residential properties. Because of my past experience and knowledge, I really did not look forward to dealing with contractors and sub-contractors.

Like all homeowners, I wanted a contractor who was both Licensed & Insured. Accurate Siding & Windows met this requirement. However, I also wanted a contractor whose workers were company employees, and not sub-contractors (dealing with 3rd party sub-contractors can expose you to possible problems that you really do not want to get involved with). Accurate Siding & Windows met this requirement also. I requested and received 3 bids for the work but after meeting with the owner, Mr. Louis DAgosta, I knew that Accurate Siding & Windows was the company that I wanted to deal with.

Because of my knowledge and past experience, I presented Louis with a Scope of Work Contract, describing exactly what work I wanted to have done, which also included a Material Specification List describing the type of materials I wanted used on my home, i.e., the thickness of the vinyl siding (Mastic .044 mm), the manufacture and type of windows I wanted (Simonton – 5500 Series), and the size of the new gutters (6” - .032 mm). Having this information, Louis prepared and presented an estimate for the total project which I found to be both reasonable and acceptable. I signed the contract.

As far as the actual work that was done, I could not be more pleased. Would I recommend Accurate Siding & Windows to my friends and family? Absolutely! All of the workmanship was exceptional. The clean-up after the days’ work was great. Louis is most assuredly a man of his word and, if the need ever arises, I will, without hesitation, use Accurate Siding & Windows again.

Howard Lord
Aug 22, 2017


Lou and his team did a great job. They took their time and paid great attention to detail. They were very meticulous in their work. Louis did not try to dictate to me what I should or should not do like most contractors and was conscientious to overall customer satisfaction. He replaced rotted wood where necessary and did not try to cheat me on extras the house needed. Now I got the best looking house on the block. I highly recommend Louis and Accurate Siding.

Jason O. in Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 22, 2017

Stars: 5   Project: Repair or Replace Vinyl Siding

Fast but high quality work

Brandi Reeves
Aug 16, 2017


I had a great experience with this local business. they came to my house promptly on schedule and finished my house within 2 days. i had one complication with a dryer vent and they were right out the next day to fix it. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get siding.

Jacob Or-Bach
July 28, 2017


Honest, great work and superb customer service. Very highly recommended.

Bill Roberts
June 18, 2017


Accurate siding did an outstanding job on my siding! From the initial quote to the actual job....I can't give them enough credit to Louis and team......awesome job! You will be very happy you chose Accurate Siding!

Dan Gurganus
June 08, 2017


We hired Accurate Siding & Windows to replace the siding on our house. We thought Louis was very upfront, honest, reliable, and his quote was affordable. We highly recommend them to anyone needing work done to their homes. Accurate is an honest company that pays attention to the customer and details of the job.

Gary Gobel
June 02, 2017


Accurate Siding & Windows replaced my trim around windows and doors and the finished job exceeded my expectations. They designed a beautiful creative trim around my bay windows which hand been a thorn in my wife's side for a long time.

Henry Y. in Virginia Beach, VA
May 30, 2017

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Mr. Agosta and his staff did an outstanding job. I am very impressed by their quality of work, and would have them back again if need more siding work done.

Samira Ahed
May 19, 2017


My experience with Accurate Siding and Windows, Inc.: Owner, Louis, definitely did every thing he promised to do to make his customer "happy"! Went out of his way to see that I got the color of gable vents that I wanted. Did an excellent job wrapping and insulating doors and windows. Started same time each day and always cleaned up at the end of each work day. Honest, reliable and took pride in their work. Highly recommend Accurate Siding and Windows to anyone who needs exterior work done on their home. Louis, Louis, Jr., and Frank are the best team for the job. Thank you for a job well done!

Christina Michener
May 15, 2017


Louis performed a full siding replacement on our house in February. 2017. We had siding damage from Hurricane Matthew in 2016 that required the house to be resided. Louis initially came to our home to discuss potential cost and gave us a couple different quotes from highest to lowest cost. There was no hassle to commit, just the information we needed to make a decision. After we decided to hire him, Louis came back a couple more times to help make choosing a color easier by bringing a couple panels over in the colors we were considering. Once the work began I appreciated the efficiency from Louis and his workers brought by moving quickly while still maintaining integrity to ensure the job was done right. Each day they started around the same time and cleaned up at the end of the day being careful to remove debris and tools. The total job took approx. 7 days and I was very pleased with the outcome. Over the course of the job, Louis would point out areas of the house that needed to be repaired that I otherwise would have overlooked and even fixed a bowed area at no charge. Overall, Louis and his workers did an outstanding job and I would recommend them to anyone needing siding work.

Whiting Winger
May 11, 2017


Louis, Louis Jr, and Frank were total pro's at their skill. They treated our home as their own and cleaned up the job site every day for 3 weeks! Throughout the total 4000sf restoration, they ensured we were happy with the fine details to enhance the houses curb appeal. I had 4 quotes and Louis promised his crew would provide the best looking siding job in the neighborhood and he definitely delivered. The entire neighborhood has commented on the quality of the job. Consummate professionals, skilled craftsman, and a total pleasure to have provide a service. No question, the BEST TEAM for the job!!!

Triston Thomas
May 05, 2017


Had a very pleasant experience with Luis and his team. I decided to go with him over the commercials companies and I was not disappointed. From the first consultation to finish they were extremely pleasant, even modified the job on demand to meet my needs. Military friendly which is a plus! Highly recommend and will be calling again for windows and siding needs.

Michael Chambers
May 03, 2017


Absolutely amazing fixed a bad sliding door install and made it look like its always been there very professional and price is right will use for any siding job I ever need and would recommend 100% can't thank them enough.

Alan G. in Virginia Beach, VA
April 29, 2017

Stars: 5   Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Mr. Agosta is a great professional to work with. I ran into many contractors who simply ignored me because my repair was a small job or lied by never returning my phone calls. They were all just greedy looking for the big expensive job. I have come away from this incident with low opinion of the siding industry except Accurate Siding And Windows. Mr. Agosta is ethical and moral. If I need anymore work done, I will call him.

Joe Guida
April 21, 2017


I had a couple pieces of trim that had blown of in the recent storms that needed to be replaced. I called Accurate Siding and Windows and Louis and his son were at my house the next morning to make the repairs. They did excellent work at a very reasonable price....less than half of what 3 other companies had quoted. Hi highly recommend Louis and Accurate Siding and Windows....they are a top notch operation and good people.

Rose V. in Alexandria, VA
Mar. 19, 2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

We received great service. From the first meeting to the last day of the job. They worked very hard to keep us (the customers) informed and made sure to clean after themselves at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend them, I did my research and eventually found them on home advisor with no negative reviews

Darlene M. in Virginia Beach, VA
Feb. 2, 2017

Stars: 5   Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Louis is very old schooled in his approach to customer and workmanship. He says what he means and delivers! He needs to teach his work ethic to others. Job done on time. Clean up was great...courteous employees. What more could we ask! We will be hiring him again and HIGHLY accommend him to others! Thanks from the McKinney!!

Rick Markle
Nov 28, 2017


I hired Accurate Siding & Windows to remove and replace the siding on my house and install a new door. I found them to be honest, reliable, and very affordable. They did everything I asked of them and much much more. I would highly recommend them to anyone including friends and family. I will use them for all my home repairs in the future. If you want an honest Company that pays attention to the fine details this is the one for you.

Seaborn M. in Virginia Beach, VA
Nov. 25, 2016

Stars: 5   Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

I would highly recommend these men to do a siding job for anyone!

Christine harrington
Oct 18, 2016


100% fantastic. Louis and his Accurate Siding and Windows team have done an absolute wonderful job re-siding our home. Louis is very professional, honest, upfront and hard working. The product is exceptional and Louis is remarkably fair and reasonable in his pricing. We would HIGHLY recommend Accurate Siding and Windows to everyone. It is well worth it. Thanks Louis and your team, our home looks great!

Gary Pryor
Oct 06, 2016


I had some siding come off from the most recent storm Matthew. Louis took my call in the morning and showed up to fix the siding same day. He was able to articulate the issue and gave me a fair price for the work.

He and his son are the standard for this type of work and you'd be nuts not calling them first. I'm a client for life and will refer as many folks as I can.

Kim and Wes P.
Oct. 03, 2016

Louis and his team did an amazing job! We would highly recommend this company to anyone that is in the market for a superior job. They treated us like family and the amount of attention to detail was without compare. Louis junior has the most amazing craftsmanship. His trim work and finishing were the best we have ever seen. When they were working at our home, they were professional and trustworthy. It was like doing business with a friend.

Todd H.
Oct. 03, 2016

100% fantastic. Louis and his Accurate Siding and Windows team have done an absolute wonderful job re-siding our home. Louis is very professional, honest, upfront and hard working. The product is exceptional and Louis is remarkably fair and reasonable in his pricing. We would HIGHLY recommend Accurate Siding and Windows to everyone. It is well worth it..Thanks Louis and your team, our home looks great!
Todd and Christine Harrington

Tyler D.
Aug. 01, 2016

Louis and crew did a fantastic job! For those who are wanting to upgrade your home windows contact accurate siding and windows!

Clifford Williams
July 06, 2016


Mr. Lou was professional and on time. The quality of work was excellent. I would definitely recommend accurate siding.

Bret R.
Jun 03, 2016

Stars: 5   Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

It has taken me a little while to write this but all I can say is absolute perfection! Louis Sr., Louis Jr., and Frank were absolute professionals that treated our home as their own. They went above and beyond with making sure that we were happy and their attention to detail and skills are better than I’ve seen before. Louis told me that we will have the best looking siding job in the neighborhood and he definitely delivered on that. I’ve had numerous neighbors and people driving by stop and look at the work that they did. They made us feel as though we were part of their family and them ours. Look no further, the best contractors that I’ve dealt with in my life. Bret R.

A Homeowner in Virginia Beach, VA
Jun 03, 2016

Stars: 5   Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

FRIENDLY FAST SERVICE. WILL USE AGAIN.

Nancy H. in Virginia Beach, VA
April 17, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

They were very professional. When there needed to be an adjustment to the work times we were always notified well in advance; we never had to sit around and wait. Clean up, both daily and end of work, was good. Would highly recommend them for siding. I can only assume their window work would be equally rated.

Jacob O. in Virginia Beach, VA
May 06, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Excellent contractor, a rare combination of honest, reliable person who provides quality work. Louis and his crew were also very courteous and kept us completely informed of all stages of the process.

James M. in Virginia Beach, VA
March 31, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

I was very impressed with the outstanding work they did. many sheets of siding were replaced due to strong winds. They also nailed siding that was loose from another company repair so it would last through a strong wind storm. The price was very fair and I will use Accurate siding again. I have hired them to do trim work repair. Great Job

Will H.
Mar 31, 2016

We just had our house wrapped, sided, and new gutters put on by Accurate Siding and Windows. Louis, Lou and Frank are consummate professionals and performed in an outstanding manner. Louis was always true to his word. He and his team were here when they said they would be, always on time, and quick to get the work done. They were all polite, answered all my questions, and provided the best value for the dollar. I strongly recommend anyone needing siding or windows to call Accurate Siding and Windows. They are truly a rare find and will do an excellent job for you. Thank you Louis and thank your team for me.

Janice R. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 16, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

That Accurate Siding is a great company. I will definately call them for any other outside work I need done because Louis Da’Gosta did a great job, and kept asking me through step how I like what he had done, what would I want changed, he changed it. Louis did a wonderful job, stayed until the job was done to perfection, and I will definately call Acurate again and recommend them to friends that need outside work done on their homes.

James P. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 12, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Excellent work.
“LOU” did a repair job on my vinyl siding. His prices were very reasonable and the work was outstanding.

Craig T. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 11, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

Lost siding do to strong winds. Called Accurate they were able to come out to my house assess the situation and gave me a reasonable quote for the work to be done all in a matter of hours. When the work crew arrived they got right to the task at hand and did excellent work. They took pride in the work they did. Louis is extremely conscientious, very willing to work with the homeowner his word is his bond. A pleasure to do business with.

Fred L. in Virginia Beach, VA
Mar. 10, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

We had lost about 20% of our siding from the last storm that went through, from the top sections where I could not reach. Needed repairs were discussed in advance and the work crew did an excellent job. New panels were put in place and other repairs to the roof tiles and vent were beyond what I had initially expected. They did a fine job and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again for any other problems in the future.

Markus J. in Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 25, 2016

Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding

My siding was damaged from strong winds. I called Accurate and they were at my house within hours on the same day. They did a great job and pointed out other things that need to be addressed. Seemed very honest!

John V. in Virginia Beach, VA
Feb 01, 2016

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

This small family owned company worked closely with me and my family to get exactly what we wanted and helped us get more than we realized we could! And their workmanship is excellent – they are very skilled and conscientious. We are very happy with this company.

Homeowner in Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 19, 2015

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

Louis is truly dedicated to providing quality customer service. He is very knowledgable and the quality of workmanship is superb. My project was complicated by our selection of a new siding product that has been plagued with design issues, but Louis has stood by us throughout and worked directly with the vendor to help resolve the problem. I would highly recommend Accurate Siding & Windows.

Todd Lawson
Oct 20, 2015


Louis, Louis Jr and the team did a complete siding job and we are extremely impressed and happy. We did our due diligence and got three proposals. Louis was by far the most prepared, enthusiastic, and by far the most honest. Going in to this process we had our minds set on another company, but Louis was the deciding factor! He was always involved with the daily operations. The only subcontractors involved were the gutter guys and they were awesome as well. Again if you are looking for an honest contractor and a very fair price then Louis and Accurate Siding should be on the tops of your lists. Thank you Louis and your team for a job well done.

Robert Rajnys
Oct 15, 2015


Louis and his crew were the most honest, polite and reliable crew I have ever dealt with period. Louis took the time before and after the job was complete to make sure I was making the right decisions and completely happy and in love with the job. A big plus for Accurate Siding And Windows was the attention to detail, they treated my house not just as another job, but as a piece of art! True professionals in every way. I will be recommending Accurate Siding And Windows to all my friends and family. Thx, Louis & crew!!!!

Stephanie P.
Aug 14, 2015

Feedback: Positive

Lou and his team did a fantastic job on our home! Lou is honest, thorough, and dedicated. His team is hard working, experienced, and respectful. We couldn't be more pleased with the work we had done.

Kevin Oakley
Sept 12, 2014


I had the whole exterior of my house redone by Accurate Siding And Windows Inc. - vinyl siding, windows, roof, gutters, porch railings/ceiling etc. I was very pleased from start to finish. Everyone from sales to installers bent over backwards to make me happy, and I had some unusual requests. I like that my entire exterior is now maintenance-free, warranted for life, and I only ever have to deal with one company. I love the look and would not change a thing.

Rod Steel
July 22, 2014


Accurate Siding And Windows replaced all the windows in my house,about 8 months ago.They did a great job,the insulation quality is superb! Now that the summer is over, I evaluated my previous years electric bill,and noticed a 28% reduction!

I am more than pleased with the results!

Eliana Phelps
May 12, 2014


Even with bad weather Louis made sure the job was done in a very timely manner. Honesty every step of the way.

Becky B.
April 29, 2015

Feedback: Positive

Thanks *** for doing such a great job on my vinyl and windows. This is a very honest company, and the do what they tell the customer will be done. I had a problem with one of my windows and they came back as promised to take care of it. This is a family business and they truly care about their customers. They are the only ones I will ever call again. Much appreciated.

CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW

View our Specials

Request A Quote





Your message was sent successfully! I will be in touch as soon as I can.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.

Accurate Siding & Windows, Inc., performs the following services using the finest products in the industry: Replacement Windows, Vinyl Siding, siding replacements, siding installation service, home siding installation, house siding, wood siding, Decorative Vinyl Siding, Vinyl Replacement Windows, Double Hung Windows, Casement Windows, house windows, insulated windows, Alcoa Siding, ThermaTru Doors, Nailite, CertainTeed, Crane Siding, Simonton Windows, Dove Vinyl Windows, Andersen Windows & Doors, Fiberglass Entry Doors, Contractor Services, Siding Contractor, Vinyl Siding Virginia Beach, Vinyl Windows Virginia Beach, Home Improvement, Home Improvement Virginia Beach, Window Products, Replacement Windows, Entry Doors, Window Replacement Contractor, window replacement company, Home Improvement Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach 2009 Tax Credit, 2009 Tax Credit, 2009 Stimulus, Home Improvement Tax Credit, 2009 Home Improvement Tax Credit, Chesapeake 2009 Tax Credit, Hampton Roads 2009 Home Improvement Tax Credit.Virginia Beach siding. window installation service. siding contractors in Virginia beach for new siding and windows. Window repair Virginia Beach. Virginia beach window companies. window installation companies. window installers for window installation, window repair and window installation Virginia Beach. Window installation company for home window repair, home siding installation service, glass repair, window Install, window replacement. Contractors in Virginia Beach / Virginia Beach contractors, window installer. Virginia Beach window companies. Looking to replace my windows or repair my windows from a window company. replacement windows Virginia Beach

Follow Us:

Read Our Google Reviews: